Lent and Easter

Where We Find Ourselves

Soup Supper and Ash Wednesday Worship
Wednesday, March 1 supper at 6:30 p.m.
Meditation and Imposition of Ashes at 7:30 p.m.
—Soup Sponsor: Men’s Coffee

Temptation

The First Sunday of Lent
Sunday, March 5 Worship is at 8, 9, and 10:30 a.m.
Soup Supper and Worship
Tuesday, March 7
6:30 p.m. supper, 7:15 p.m. worship
—Soup Sponsor: Alison Tobey Smart Committee

Walk the Labyrinth
Monday, March 13 through Thursday, March 16

Getting Lost

The Second Sunday of Lent
Sunday, March 12 Worship at 8, 9, and 10:30 a.m.
Soup Supper and Worship
Tuesday, March 14
6:30 p.m. supper, 7:15 p.m. worship
—Soup Sponsor: Women’s Reading Group

Uncertainty

The Third Sunday of Lent
Sunday, March 12 Worship at 8, 9, and 10:30 a.m.
Soup Supper and Worship
Tuesday, March 21
6:30 p.m. supper, 7:15 p.m. worship
—Soup Sponsor “Stephen Ministry

Emptiness

The Fourth Sunday of Lent
March 19, Worship at 8, 9, and 10:30 a.m.
Soup Supper and Worship
Tuesday, March 28
6:30 p.m. supper, 7:15 p.m. worship
—Soup Sponsor: Knitting Ministry

Disappearing

The Fifth Sunday of Lent
March 26, Worship at 8, 9, and 10:30 a.m.
Soup Supper and Worship
Tuesday, March 28
6:30 p.m. supper, 7:15 p.m. worship
—Soup Sponsor: Women’s Bible Study

Misfits

Palm Sunday Worship
Sunday, April 9 at 8, 9 and 10:30 a.m.

Thunderstruck

Maundy Thursday Soup Supper and Worship
Thursday, April 13 supper at 6:30 p.m.
Tenebrae Worship at 7:30 p.m.
—Soup Sponsor: IMPACT Youth

Where We Go From Here

Easter Sunday, April 16
Sunrise Worship at 6:30 a.m. at Elder Lane Park
Worship with Communion at 8 a.m. in
the Schmidt Chapel
Worship and Sunday School at 9 and 10:30 a.m.
in the Sanctuary
with Kenilworth Union Brass Ensemble